OPPO Find X10
Dual 200MP rear cameras
A 200MP main camera and 200MP telephoto camera sit alongside a 50MP ultra-wide camera. Its camera set-up offers a dedicated wide view without making the ultra-wide lens a 200MP camera.
See Find X10 detailsOPPO FIND X10 SERIES · BUYING GUIDE
A detailed look at the camera-first features of OPPO Find X10 and OPPO Find X10 Pro Max, from Hasselblad co-developed camera systems and LUMO imaging to video controls and optional teleconverter support.
If photography is your first priority, start with what you shoot rather than the most expensive model. Identify your usual subjects, lighting, favourite framing, preferred controls and total budget. Find X10 covers high-resolution main and telephoto photography; Pro Max is worth considering when high-resolution ultra-wide shots, telephoto macro or its restricted HDR video mode solve a specific need.
Camera-first buying guide
Write down your most frequent subject, your most difficult light and the focal length you most often wish you had. Put these ahead of secondary extras, then decide whether you prefer quick capture or a more deliberate edit. This order turns a long specification list into a buying decision: the model should solve your recurring photographic problem within your total budget.
For a wider context on versatile flagship camera systemsand everyday Android camera photography, consider the kinds of scenes you actually take: wide landscapes, people, distant subjects, close-up details or video.
OPPO Find X10
A 200MP main camera and 200MP telephoto camera sit alongside a 50MP ultra-wide camera. Its camera set-up offers a dedicated wide view without making the ultra-wide lens a 200MP camera.
See Find X10 detailsOPPO Find X10 Pro Max
The main, telephoto and ultra-wide cameras are all 200MP. Pro Max also has model-specific features including a 4cm ultra-wide macro capability and a conditional 17-stop HDR video mode.
See Pro Max detailsUK information status: The supplied materials do not confirm UK sales, a UK hardware or software record, local prices, or local accessory availability. This page therefore presents product-level information without claiming UK availability or recommending a purchase channel. Numerical UK battery capacity is not stated because the local version has not been confirmed.
Model details · 01
A dual-200MP Hasselblad co-developed camera system pairs a high-resolution main camera with a dedicated telephoto camera, while a 50MP ultra-wide camera covers broader scenes. Find X10 also includes LUMO imaging features, creative framing tools and ColorOS 17.
Tier 1 · 1
The 200MP main camera and 200MP telephoto camera are joined by a 50MP ultra-wide camera. Ultra-Clear Mode supports 200MP photo output at the main and telephoto camera’s core optical focal lengths in suitable lighting; output resolution can vary by scene.
Tier 1 · 2
The True Color Camera provides spectral information to support colour prediction and reproduction in photos, Motion Photos and video. LUMO imaging also includes tools for image processing and tonal adjustments.
Tier 1 · 3
ColorOS 17 is the stated software layer for the Find X10 Series. AI functions and software features can differ by market, device, software version and supported service, so the supplied materials do not establish which functions are available on a UK version.
Tier 2 · 4
The product information describes a fashion-focused design and a 6.59-inch ProXDR display. Listed Find X10 finishes in supplied materials are not confirmed as UK configurations.
Tier 3 · 6–8
The optional teleconverter is listed with an 11×, 253mm-equivalent long focal length and a 2.8m minimum focusing distance for Find X10. The kit and related accessories are sold separately; UK availability is not confirmed.
On-device composition suggestions can provide up to two framing options with tilt, heading and focal-length guidance. The feature supports 1–10× zoom; ultra-wide and Portrait Mode are not currently supported in the supplied product information.
Find X10 has a 6.59-inch display with a stated resolution of 2768 × 1272. A 144Hz refresh rate is available only in supported gaming scenarios.
Model details · 02
Pro Max extends the 200MP camera system to the ultra-wide camera and adds a larger display and a different processor. Its 17-stop HDR video claim is specific to the main camera at 1× in standard Video mode and is not a general claim for all recording modes.
Tier 1 · 1
The main, telephoto and ultra-wide rear cameras each support 200MP capture in the relevant mode and suitable lighting. The ultra-wide camera has a 124° field of view and a 4cm macro capability; the telephoto camera has a 10cm telephoto macro capability.
Tier 1 · 2
The True Color Camera is specified with 24 spectral channels and colour-zone processing for photos and video. Its stated dynamic-range specification is separate from Pro Max’s 17-stop main-camera HDR video claim.
Tier 1 · 3
The 17-stop HDR claim applies only at the 1× optical focal length in standard Video mode, up to uncropped 4K 60fps. It is unavailable in Pro mode, 4K 120fps and 8K 30fps recording.
Tier 2 · 4
ColorOS 17 is specified for Pro Max. AI features, services and software availability may differ by region and software version; the supplied information does not verify a UK software record.
Tier 2 · 5
Pro Max is described as having a camera-inspired design. The split design applies only to the Luna White version, and the supplied information does not confirm UK colour availability.
Tier 3 · 6–8
The supplied product information identifies a MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro processor and a 2nm process for Pro Max. These are product specifications, not independent benchmark results.
The product record lists a 10×, 230mm-equivalent long focal length and a 1.2m minimum focusing distance for Pro Max. The optional kit is sold separately; local availability is not confirmed.
For UK buyers, the European reference lists 7150mAh typical and 6960mAh rated capacity for both models. Confirm the final UK SKU before applying regional weight, runtime or charging results. Use the official UK Find X10 launch page for current local information; prices, storage options and stock must be checked at purchase.
The Pro Max display is 6.78 inches with a stated resolution of 2772 × 1272. A 144Hz refresh rate is available only in supported gaming scenarios. Product information also specifies IP66, IP68 and IP69 ratings; these are not a claim that the phone is waterproof.
At a glance
Use this comparison to identify the hardware differences most relevant to camera-first buyers. It reflects product-level information supplied for the page and does not confirm that a particular version is sold in the UK.
| Specification | OPPO Find X10 | OPPO Find X10 Pro Max |
|---|---|---|
| Rear camera system | 200MP main, 200MP telephoto, 50MP ultra-wide | 200MP main, 200MP telephoto, 200MP ultra-wide |
| Main camera | 1/1.4-inch sensor; f/1.6; 23mm equivalent; autofocus; OIS; CIPA 6.0 stabilisation | 1/1.3-inch sensor; f/1.5; 24mm equivalent; autofocus; OIS; Ultra HDR |
| Telephoto camera | 1/1.56-inch sensor; f/2.6; 65mm equivalent; autofocus; OIS; CIPA 7.0 stabilisation | 1/1.56-inch sensor; f/2.1; 70mm equivalent; autofocus; OIS; 10cm telephoto macro |
| Ultra-wide camera | 50MP; 1/2.75-inch sensor; f/2.0; 15mm equivalent; autofocus; no OIS | 200MP; 1/1.56-inch sensor; f/2.2; 13mm equivalent; 124° field of view; autofocus; EIS, no OIS; 4cm macro |
| True Color Camera | 3.2MP; 24 spectral channels; 95° field of view; 48 colour zones for photos and 108 for video | 3.2MP; 24 spectral channels; 95° field of view; 48 colour zones for photos and 108 for video |
| Front camera | 50MP Luminous Selfie Camera; 1/2.75-inch sensor; f/2.0; 18mm equivalent; 100° field of view; autofocus; EIS | 50MP Luminous Selfie Camera; 1/2.75-inch sensor; f/2.0; 18mm equivalent; 100° field of view; autofocus; EIS |
| 200MP photo focal lengths | 23mm and 65mm equivalent, in Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting | 13mm, 24mm and 70mm equivalent, in Hasselblad Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting |
| Display | 6.59 inches; 2768 × 1272 | 6.78 inches; 2772 × 1272 |
| Refresh rate | Up to 144Hz in supported gaming scenarios | Up to 144Hz in supported gaming scenarios |
| Processor | MediaTek Dimensity 9600M; 3nm | MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro; 2nm |
| Video features | Up to 8K 30fps; 4K 120fps Dolby Vision modes; 8K 30fps 10-bit Log; Open Gate Capture | Up to 8K 30fps; 4K 120fps Dolby Vision modes; 8K 30fps 10-bit Log; Open Gate Capture; conditional 17-stop HDR video |
| Battery and charging | Local battery capacity not stated pending confirmation of the UK version; up to 80W wired and 50W wireless charging in supplied product records | Local battery capacity not stated pending confirmation of the UK version; up to 80W wired and 50W wireless charging in supplied product records |
| Water and dust resistance | IP66, IP68 and IP69 ratings | IP66, IP68 and IP69 ratings |
| UK price and availability | Not confirmed in the supplied information | Not confirmed in the supplied information |
Equivalent focal lengths describe field of view. Camera output, refresh rate, video options and charging performance depend on mode, software, conditions and device version. The supplied materials do not verify a UK product configuration or UK price.
Photography tools
Camera hardware is only part of the picture. The supplied Find X10 Series information also describes high-resolution modes, multi-focal-length capture, LUMO processing, portrait options and framing support. Conditions and supported modes matter: these capabilities should not be read as a promise that every photo will be produced at its maximum resolution.
For readers comparing Android camera image quality, multi-camera switching and focal lengths, or specialised flagship camera testing, the most useful comparisons match both the scene and the camera mode.
Find X10 supports 200MP photos at 23mm and 65mm equivalent focal lengths in Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting. Pro Max supports 200MP photos at 13mm, 24mm and 70mm equivalent focal lengths in Hasselblad Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting. Actual output resolution may vary by scene.
The supplied product information also describes five-focal-length 50MP Ultra-Clear photos when lighting permits: 15mm, 23mm, 46mm, 65mm and 130mm on Find X10; 13mm, 24mm, 47mm, 70mm and 140mm on Pro Max. These are focal-length options, not five separate physical cameras.
Supplied feature records describe a range of 0.6×–9.9× for Find X10 and 0.5×–9.9× for Pro Max, with conditions dependent on shooting mode and lighting. With Live Off, the records describe the full respective range in suitable lighting. With Live On, the listed ranges are 0.6×–2× and 3×–6× for Find X10, and 0.5×–2× and 3×–6× for Pro Max.
Do not interpret these ranges as a fixed megapixel output at every zoom level. Actual image resolution and results vary with scene, lighting and settings.
LUMO imaging features
The supplied product description says the imaging engine is designed to maintain natural-looking detail and tones and improve consistency between Motion Photo previews and final images. These are processing goals, not a claim that images are unprocessed.
The True Color Camera is listed with 24 spectral channels, a 95° field of view, 48 colour zones for photos and 108 for video. Its specified dynamic range of up to 15EV is distinct from the Pro Max 17-stop HDR video claim.
Find X10’s supplied materials list 18 styles: Standard, Soft Light, Rich, Vintage, Fresh, Clear, Neon, Cool Flash, Warm Flash, High-Contrast Black & White, Vivid, Fairy Tale, Documentary, Natural, Food, Cool, Clarity and Amber. Skin-tone protection is described for people, not pets; film styles apply globally. Photo adjustments are reversible and support Motion Photos.
Product materials describe Hasselblad Portrait Mode, Master Mode with film-inspired colour, tone and grain, and XPAN panoramic-format shooting. They also describe natural optical bokeh for portraits; the final appearance depends on the scene and settings.
The optional OPPO Hasselblad Teleconverter Kit is designed for longer-distance framing. Supplied records list a 165g teleconverter, a case, adapter ring, bracket, camera strap and pouch. For Find X10, the listed long focal length is 253mm equivalent at 11× with a 2.8m minimum focusing distance; for Pro Max, it is 230mm equivalent at 10× with a 1.2m minimum focusing distance.
The records also list 460mm-equivalent (20×) and 920mm-equivalent (40×) photo options for both models, hybrid OIS and EIS, and up to 4K 60fps Dolby Vision video. The optical design is described as 13 high-transmission glass elements in eight groups, including three low-dispersion elements.
The kit and related accessories are sold separately. Equivalent focal lengths use laboratory testing and software cropping; results vary by scene, lighting and settings. Direct teleconverter Motion Photos are 2K; extracting a Motion Photo from supported video does not establish direct 4K Motion Photo capture.
For a more specific buying decision, compare features around your use rather than relying on a single resolution number. The 50MP ultra-wide on Find X10 and the 200MP ultra-wide on Pro Max are different camera hardware; close-up capability and focal length differ across models as well.
You can also explore flagship phone trade-offsand camera samples by photography scenario when deciding which capabilities matter to your routine.
Video and creator tools
Both models are described as supporting rear video up to 8K 30fps, 4K 120fps Dolby Vision modes, and 8K 30fps 10-bit Log. Front-camera recording is listed up to 4K 60fps with electronic stabilisation. Available focal lengths and modes depend on the commercial software and chosen recording settings.
Open Gate Capture records 4096 × 3072 video in a 4:3 format at up to 60fps, with H.265 and O-Log2 (4:2:0) listed in supplied materials. Find X10 supports 0.6×, 1× and 2.8× optical focal lengths in this mode; Pro Max supports 0.5×, 1× and 3×. Enhanced electronic stabilisation is unavailable in Open Gate mode.
Compared with standard 16:9 video with EIS enabled, the source describes a 25% increase in the long edge and 66% in the short edge. Those comparisons are format-specific, not a general image-quality claim.
Ultra Steady horizon levelling can automatically correct Z-axis tilt within 5°. Results depend on the shooting environment. Pro Max’s 17-stop HDR video is limited to the main camera at 1× in standard Video mode, up to uncropped 4K 60fps; it is unavailable in Pro mode, 4K 120fps and 8K 30fps.
The 50MP Luminous Selfie Camera is specified for up to 4K 60fps video with EIS. OPPO Bubble is an optional accessory described for rear-camera selfies and vlogging, with real-time framing preview and wireless remote shooting up to 10 metres. It is sold separately, and local availability is not confirmed.
Product materials describe native adaptation for the Blackmagic Camera app. No additional app capabilities are claimed here. Pro Max also has a Zoned Colour Restoration video feature in the supplied records; notes warn that solid-colour scenes can show abrupt transitions or abnormal convergence.
Beyond the camera
Find X10 is listed with the MediaTek Dimensity 9600M on a 3nm process; Pro Max is listed with the Dimensity 9600 Pro on a 2nm process. The supplied product information also identifies a Laminar Flow Engine. It does not provide independent benchmark results for either phone.
The stated display sizes and resolutions are 6.59 inches at 2768 × 1272 for Find X10, and 6.78 inches at 2772 × 1272 for Pro Max. The 144Hz refresh rate is available only in supported gaming scenarios.
For UK buyers, the European reference lists 7150mAh typical and 6960mAh rated capacity for both models. Confirm the final UK SKU before applying regional weight, runtime or charging results. Use the official UK Find X10 launch page for current local information; prices, storage options and stock must be checked at purchase.
Charging speed depends on device status and environment. No local charging times, endurance figures or UK price have been provided, so none are estimated here.
Supplied materials specify aluminium alloy frames for both products and IP66, IP68 and IP69 water and dust resistance. These ratings relate to controlled testing; they do not mean the devices are waterproof or that resistance is permanent. Pro Max’s camera-inspired split design is specific to Luna White.
AI Photo Agent is listed as currently unavailable in Europe in the supplied sources. The supplied Mind Space restrictions say Long-doc Capture and Link Capture are unavailable in Europe and North America, except Mexico; those restrictions do not apply to every Mind Space function. OSee removes its home-screen entry in Europe, Latin America and Japan, while other documented entry points remain.
AI features can depend on device, region, language, software, supported service and account requirements. The available information does not verify which AI services or functions will be offered on a UK Find X10 Series version.
Sources and evidence
Product specifications on this page are based on the OPPO product information supplied for Find X10 and Find X10 Pro Max. The supplied third-party coverage is an early camera-sample report, not a completed independent review or a controlled camera test.
Ask for complete creator photo sets in your preferred genre, with settings and unsuccessful frames included. No complete creator selection diary or matched UK price comparison is supplied here. Use the model differences to shortlist, then check UK pricing and relevant samples before making the purchase decision.
Buying guidance
First, choose your two most frequent subjects: people, landscapes, pets, concerts or close-ups. Next, separate daylight from indoor and night work. Then identify the focal lengths you actually use and whether you prefer quick capture or deliberate editing. Finally, price the phone together with any charger, storage requirement and optional teleconverter. A feature that you rarely use is a weak reason to stretch your budget.
Review the camera comparison and feature conditions above, then check a verified UK OPPO product page or authorised sales channel for local availability, configuration and price once those details are confirmed. The supplied product links do not establish a UK purchase destination.
Return to the specificationsCommon questions
Find X10 may be enough when your priority is high-resolution main and telephoto work. Pro Max becomes more relevant when detailed ultra-wide scenes, telephoto macro or its particular HDR video mode are recurring needs. Treat handling, storage and optional accessory cost as part of the purchase, and wait for verified UK prices before claiming better value.
When its main and telephoto cameras cover your subjects and you do not need Pro Max's additional ultra-wide, macro or HDR video capabilities. Compare examples in your preferred genre before buying; the extra specification only matters if it improves a task you actually perform.
First, choose your two most frequent subjects: people, landscapes, pets, concerts or close-ups. Next, separate daylight from indoor and night work. Then identify the focal lengths you actually use and whether you prefer quick capture or deliberate editing. Finally, price the phone together with any charger, storage requirement and optional teleconverter. A feature that you rarely use is a weak reason to stretch your budget.
Ask for complete creator photo sets in your preferred genre, with settings and unsuccessful frames included. No complete creator selection diary or matched UK price comparison is supplied here. Use the model differences to shortlist, then check UK pricing and relevant samples before making the purchase decision.
Confirm the local model, RAM and storage, battery version, colours, included accessories and current price. The European reference lists 7150mAh typical capacity for both models, with regional weight and runtime differences. Check the official UK listing and feature-specific software restrictions rather than assuming all global features are available.
Confirm the local model, RAM and storage, battery version, colours, included accessories and current price. The European reference lists 7150mAh typical capacity for both models, with regional weight and runtime differences. Check the official UK listing and feature-specific software restrictions rather than assuming all global features are available.
Unless otherwise stated, all data shown on this page is based on OPPO laboratory testing and is provided for reference only. Actual data may vary slightly depending on the usage environment, device condition, software version, and other factors. Please refer to actual results.
Unless otherwise stated, product interface content shown on this page, including but not limited to UI and backgrounds, is for feature demonstration only. Features may belong to different software versions, and their availability dates and regions may vary. Please refer to the actual features and interface of the software version. AI experiences may vary depending on the environment, network conditions, personal usage habits, and other factors. Please refer to actual experience.
The AI features described on the page may not be included in the software version at launch. In some countries and regions, these AI features will be updated via OTA. Please refer to the features in the actual version.
An account login may be required to access certain OPPO AI features. Free-use allowances, supported services and account requirements vary by feature. Please refer to the in-app details.
OPPO AI feature availability and results may vary by region, device, software version and supported service. An internet connection is required for features that use online services. AI-generated results may be inaccurate or incomplete; please refer to actual experience.
Product images are for reference only. Please refer to the actual product.
Find X10 may be enough when your priority is high-resolution main and telephoto work. Pro Max becomes more relevant when detailed ultra-wide scenes, telephoto macro or its particular HDR video mode are recurring needs. Treat handling, storage and optional accessory cost as part of the purchase, and wait for verified UK prices before claiming better value.
Market and version details: Specific product information, battery capacity, charging specifications, availability, and pricing may vary by market and product version. Please refer to the local OPPO product page or authorized sales channel for the most accurate and up-to-date details.
200MP photography: Find X10 supports 200MP photo output at 23mm and 65mm equivalent focal lengths in Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting. Pro Max supports 200MP photo output at 13mm, 24mm and 70mm equivalent focal lengths in Hasselblad Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting. Actual output resolution may vary by scene.
High-resolution photos: Five-focal-length 50MP Ultra-Clear photo options are 15mm, 23mm, 46mm, 65mm and 130mm for Find X10, and 13mm, 24mm, 47mm, 70mm and 140mm for Pro Max, in the relevant Ultra-Clear Mode and suitable lighting. Actual output may vary by scene.
Refresh rate: The 144Hz refresh rate is available only in supported gaming scenarios. Actual experience may vary by game, settings, and device status.
Pro Max HDR video: 17-stop HDR is available only at the 1× optical focal length in standard Video mode. It is unavailable in Pro mode, 4K 120fps, or 8K 30fps recording. Results may vary by scene, shooting conditions, and software version.
Open Gate Capture: Find X10 supports 0.6×, 1× and 2.8×; Pro Max supports 0.5×, 1× and 3×. Both specify 4096 × 3072, 4:3, up to 60fps. Comparisons with 16:9 video refer to standard video with EIS enabled. Enhanced stabilisation is unavailable in Open Gate mode.
Ultra Steady: Horizon levelling can automatically correct Z-axis tilt within 5°. Results may vary by shooting environment.
Teleconverter: The equivalent focal lengths shown for the Hasselblad Teleconverter are based on OPPO laboratory testing and software cropping. The kit and related accessories are sold separately. Results may vary by scene, lighting, and camera settings. Direct teleconverter Motion Photos are 2K.
Battery and charging: Numeric battery capacities are not stated as UK specifications because the UK hardware version has not been confirmed. Up to 80W wired and 50W wireless charging are maximum values and may vary by device status and environment. The wireless charger is sold separately.
Water and dust resistance: OPPO Find X10 and OPPO Find X10 Pro Max support IP66, IP68 and IP69 water and dust resistance. Under controlled laboratory conditions, each has been tested to meet the IP69, IP68 and IP66 levels according to GB/T 4208-2017 (China) / IEC 60529-2013 (International) standards. Due to factors such as machine aging and personal usage habits, the experience may vary. Please do not charge the phone in a damp state. Avoid exposures to liquids other than fresh water (e.g. saltwater, chlorinated water, chemical liquids) as they may affect functionality.
AI Photo Agent: The supplied source identifies AI Photo Agent as currently unavailable in Europe. AI feature availability and results may vary by device, region and software. Refer to actual in-app information.
Pro Max design: The camera-inspired split design is available only on the Luna White version.