Skip to content
OPPO Find X10 Series UK PRODUCT GUIDE

OPPO FIND X10 SERIES · BUYING GUIDE

Best Base-Model Flagship Phone: Essential Features and Value

A closer look at the OPPO Find X10’s flagship features, what changes with Find X10 Pro Max, and which details still need UK confirmation.

The standard Find X10 can meet flagship needs without every Pro Max feature: it has 200MP main and telephoto cameras, a 6.59-inch display, Dimensity 9600M and ColorOS 17. If those cameras and that size match your use, a more extensive camera configuration is not automatically better value. UK pricing still needs to be checked before making a value judgement.

Product details below are based on the supplied product-reference information and do not confirm UK model availability, a UK hardware version or local pricing.

OPPO Find X10 Series launch artwork with layered, ribbed arcs in warm silver and brown tones
OPPO Find X10 Series launch artwork.
FIND X10

Dual 200MP cameras

FIND X10 PRO MAX

Triple 200MP cameras

UK MARKET STATUS

Local configuration and price unconfirmed

01 / THE VALUE QUESTION

See whether Find X10 already meets your flagship needs

Assess the standard Find X10 on its own ability to complete your tasks: main and telephoto photography, app switching, navigation and entertainment. Its dual 200MP camera system, Dimensity 9600M and 6.59-inch display are substantive capabilities. Value depends on whether they satisfy your needs at the local price, not on the absence of a Pro Max label.

If camera flexibility is your main criterion, begin with the Find X10 dual 200MP camera system. For broader context, see this guide to Android camera phone image quality.

OPPO FIND X10

Two 200MP rear cameras

Start with your regular tasks: everyday photos, messaging, app switching, navigation and entertainment. Find X10 retains high-resolution main and telephoto capture while using a 50MP ultra-wide. Consider Pro Max specifically for 200MP ultra-wide work, telephoto macro, its restricted HDR video mode or a larger screen. Do not upgrade simply because the standard model lacks a suffix.

In this comparison, relevant to someone prioritising the base model’s main and telephoto resolution over a 200MP ultra-wide camera.

OPPO FIND X10 PRO MAX

Three 200MP rear cameras

The Pro Max adds a 200MP ultra-wide camera to its 200MP main and telephoto cameras. It is listed with a larger 6.78-inch display, Dimensity 9600 Pro and a model-specific 17-stop HDR video capability.

A higher-specification alternative to compare—not a base-model recommendation or a price-value claim.

BOTTOM LINE

OPPO Find X10 is the feature-led base-model pick in this guide for shoppers who want dual 200MP cameras and do not require a 200MP ultra-wide camera. Whether it represents value at a particular UK price cannot be assessed until local price and configuration are confirmed.

02 / CATEGORY EXPLAINED

What is a base-model flagship phone?

A base-model flagship phone is the standard, non-Pro version within a manufacturer's premium phone range. It typically offers a flagship-level set of features while leaving some higher-tier hardware or capabilities to a more expensive sibling model. People compare base models when they want to understand which flagship features they get without choosing the most fully specified version. In this guide, “value” describes that feature trade-off; without a verified UK retail price, it does not mean the phone is cheaper or better value for money.

For a broader look at choosing a flagship category, explore flagship versus mid-range phone trade-offs.

03 / QUICK LIST

Models at a glance

This is a comparison of the two Find X10 Series models in the supplied product information. The first entry is the base-model pick; the second is a higher-specification sibling for readers weighing the camera and display differences.

  1. OPPO Find X10 — For a base-model flagship buyer prioritising two 200MP cameras and a 50MP ultra-wide.
  2. OPPO Find X10 Pro Max — For someone who specifically wants a 200MP ultra-wide camera and the larger listed display.

04 / MODEL COMPARISON

Find X10 vs Find X10 Pro Max

The supplied product references describe both models, but do not confirm a UK launch, a UK SKU or UK sale prices. Specifications are shown as product-reference information, not as a confirmation of UK-market hardware.

Feature comparison using the supplied OPPO Find X10 Series product information. UK configuration and pricing are unconfirmed.
Name Key strengths Key limitations Use case Why it stands out
OPPO Find X10 200MP main and telephoto cameras; 50MP ultra-wide; 6.59-inch LTPO OLED. Ultra-wide camera is 50MP, not 200MP. No verified UK price or local configuration supplied. A buyer seeking the base model’s specified camera and flagship feature set. Pairs two 200MP rear cameras with a separate 50MP ultra-wide camera.
OPPO Find X10 Pro Max 200MP main, telephoto and ultra-wide cameras; 6.78-inch display; specified 17-stop HDR video mode. It is the higher-tier comparison option, not the base-model pick. UK price and configuration are unconfirmed. A buyer prioritising a 200MP ultra-wide camera and Pro Max-specific features. Extends 200MP capture to all three listed rear camera positions.

No numeric price column is included because no verified UK retail price was supplied. Read the Find X10 Pro Max comparison alongside model-specific conditions below.

05 / APPROACH

How to evaluate these models

Use Find X10's own samples and sustained-use evidence to judge whether it meets your needs. The supplied specifications describe capability but do not establish comparative real-world value or UK price savings. Consult the direct model comparison for line-by-line differences and verify the local battery, storage and accessory package before purchase.

For another camera-focused selection perspective, browse Android camera phone comparisons and the versatile flagship camera guide.

06 / FIND X10 PRODUCT DETAILS

OPPO Find X10: the base-model feature set

The Find X10’s primary differentiator in the supplied specifications is its dual 200MP camera system, co-developed with Hasselblad. It combines a high-resolution main camera and telephoto camera with a 50MP ultra-wide camera and a dedicated True Color Camera. Explore the Find X10 photography features in the context of their supported modes and conditions.

Close-up product image of the OPPO Find X10 rear camera lenses and Hasselblad H mark
Official product asset: Find X10 rear camera-module close-up.
OPPO Find X10 Series product rendering showing two phone backs in peach and pale blue
Official product rendering supplied for the Find X10 Series.

Tier 1: core Find X10 features

TIER 1 · 01

Dual 200MP Camera System (Co-developed with Hasselblad)

The main camera has a 1/1.4-inch sensor, f/1.6 aperture, 23mm-equivalent focal length, autofocus and optical image stabilisation. The telephoto camera has a 1/1.56-inch sensor, f/2.6 aperture, 65mm-equivalent focal length, autofocus and optical image stabilisation. A separate 50MP ultra-wide camera is listed at 15mm equivalent with an f/2.0 aperture and autofocus.

The two 200MP cameras support 200MP photos in Hasselblad Hi-Res Mode at their 23mm and 65mm focal lengths under suitable lighting. Actual output resolution can vary by scene. This is not a claim that every lens or zoom setting produces a 200MP file.

TIER 1 · 02

LUMO True Color Engine

The LUMO imaging feature set includes the LUMO True Image Engine, True Colour Engine, Natural Tone Engine, Hyper Pixel Engine, Hasselblad Hi-Res Mode and LUMO Color Palette. A dedicated 3.2MP True Color Camera is listed with 24 spectral channels, a 95° field of view, 48 colour zones for photos and 108 for video, and a stated dynamic range of up to 15EV.

The True Color Camera’s 15EV specification is distinct from the Pro Max’s separate 17-stop HDR video feature. Processing features are not a claim that images are unprocessed or that every scene will render identically.

TIER 1 · 03

ColorOS 17 — Silky Smooth. Flow with AI.

ColorOS 17 is the operating system listed for the Find X10 Series. The supplied product information describes Living Flow Design, a Luminous Rendering Engine, the Laminar Flow Engine and Adaptive Scheduling Architecture. It also describes AI features, but availability and supported services depend on region, device and software.

AI Photo Agent is listed as currently unavailable in Europe in the supplied sources. UK rollout, feature availability and release timing are not confirmed here.

TIER 2 · 04

Fashion-Tech Borderless Design

The supplied product information describes a Velvet Glass finish on the glass back with an aluminium-alloy frame. Listed Find X10 colours are Glacier Blue, Glow Coral and Mist Grey; availability by market is not confirmed. The listed dimensions are 156.51 × 74.29mm, with 8.35mm thickness outside Europe, approximate weight of 216g outside Europe and 210g in Europe, and a 3.5mm camera bump.

European thickness is unspecified in the supplied reference. These dimensions and colour names do not establish the configuration or colours offered in the UK.

TIER 2 · BATTERY KSP HELD

Battery capacity requires local-version confirmation

The supplied reference lists an 8000mAh typical battery for non-European hardware and a 7150mAh typical battery for European hardware. A UK-specific model and hardware version have not been confirmed, so neither capacity is presented as the UK Find X10 specification or as the confirmed local battery KSP.

The separate battery section gives the regional reference figures and charging conditions without treating them as confirmation of a UK SKU.

TIER 3 · 06

New OPPO Hasselblad Teleconverter Kit

The optional Find X10 kit is listed with 11× / 253mm-equivalent and 20× and 40× focal-length shortcuts, a 2.8m minimum focusing distance, and hybrid OIS plus EIS stabilisation. Listed kit contents are a teleconverter, case, adapter ring, bracket, camera strap and pouch. The kit and related accessories are sold separately.

The supplied records also list 12.5MP photos, 2K Motion Photos and up to 4K 60fps Dolby Vision video with the kit. Direct 4K Motion Photo capture is not established by the supplied information.

TIER 3 · 07

LUMO Framing

LUMO Framing provides on-device composition suggestions in the viewfinder for portraits, people in a scene and close-ups of objects or scenery. The supplied information lists support from 1× to 10× zoom. It currently does not support the ultra-wide camera or Portrait Mode.

Suggestions are composition assistance, not a guarantee that a particular framing will suit every subject or scene.

TIER 3 · 08

New Generation ProXDR Display

The listed Find X10 display is a 6.59-inch LTPO OLED panel with 2768 × 1272 resolution and 462 PPI. Supplied figures include up to 2000 nits global peak brightness, 3600 nits local peak brightness, a 1-nit minimum, P3 colour and 95% BT.2020 coverage. The listed refresh rate is adaptive up to 120Hz, with up to 144Hz in supported gaming scenarios.

Additional listed features include ProXDR, Dolby Vision, Crystal Shield Glass, 0.99mm uniform bezels, 3840Hz PWM dimming below 70 nits and DC-like dimming above 70 nits. Certification names and scopes are not asserted where the supplied records do not confirm them.

07 / CAMERA AND CREATOR DETAILS

Focal lengths, zoom and video modes

Ultra-Clear at Any Zoom

The supplied product records describe high-resolution output from 0.6× to 9.9× in suitable lighting. Five listed focal lengths for Hasselblad 50MP ultra-clear photos are 15mm, 23mm, 46mm, 65mm and 130mm. These are focal-length options, not five physical cameras. Actual output resolution can vary by scene, lighting and mode; the feature should not be read as a promise of fixed 25MP output at every zoom level.

Open Gate Capture and Ultra Steady

Open Gate Capture is listed at 4096 × 3072 in 4:3 format, up to 60fps, using H.265 and O-Log2 4:2:0. Find X10’s listed focal lengths are 0.6×, 1× and 2.8×. Enhanced stabilisation is unavailable in Open Gate mode. Ultra Steady horizon levelling can correct Z-axis tilt within 5°; results depend on shooting conditions.

Front camera and additional creator features

The Find X10’s 50MP Luminous Selfie Camera is listed with a 100° field of view, autofocus, electronic image stabilisation and video capture up to 4K 60fps. Supplied company information also lists 8K capture support and 4K 120fps capture modes; supported settings and availability can depend on the final commercial software. OPPO Bubble is described as a separately sold accessory for rear-camera remote shooting from up to 10 metres; UK accessory compatibility and availability are not confirmed.

OPPO Find X10 Series video asset. Refer to the specifications and recording-mode notes above for feature conditions.

08 / OPPO FIND X10 PRO MAX

What changes with Find X10 Pro Max?

Pro Max is included so shoppers can see which features belong to the higher-tier sibling; its capabilities should not be attributed to the base Find X10. The supplied references list a 200MP main camera, 200MP telephoto camera and 200MP ultra-wide camera, plus a 6.78-inch display and MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro.

TIER 1 · 01

Triple 200MP Camera System (Co-developed with Hasselblad)

The Pro Max reference lists a 200MP main camera with a 1/1.3-inch sensor, f/1.5 aperture and 24mm equivalent focal length; a 200MP telephoto with a 1/1.56-inch sensor, f/2.1 aperture, 70mm equivalent focal length and 10cm telephoto macro; and a 200MP ultra-wide camera with an f/2.2 aperture, 13mm equivalent focal length, 124° field of view and 4cm macro. The ultra-wide camera has no OIS.

200MP capture is listed at 13mm, 24mm and 70mm in Hasselblad Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting. Actual output may vary by scene.

TIER 1 · 02

LUMO True Color Engine

The Pro Max uses the LUMO True Color Engine as part of its listed imaging feature set. Its True Color Camera’s stated 15EV dynamic range is separate from the Pro Max’s 17-stop HDR video claim. Product mode, scene and software affect the resulting image.

TIER 1 · 03

17-Stop High Dynamic Range Cine-Grade Video

This is a Pro Max feature, listed at the 1× optical focal length in standard Video mode, up to uncropped 4K60. It is unavailable in Pro mode, 4K 120fps or 8K 30fps recording. Results may vary with scene, shooting conditions and software version.

TIER 2 · 04

ColorOS 17 — Silky Smooth. Flow with AI.

ColorOS 17 is listed for both Find X10 Series models. AI feature availability can depend on model, market, language, software version and supported service; it should not be assumed to be universal.

TIER 2 · 05

Camera-Inspired Design

The supplied references describe a camera-inspired design and aluminium-alloy frame. The split design applies only to Luna White. Listed Pro Max finishes are Luna White and Titanium Grey, but the UK finish selection is not confirmed.

TIER 3 · 06

Laminar Flow Engine x Dimensity 9600 Pro

The Pro Max is listed with MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro, a 2nm processor, and the Laminar Flow Engine. Performance outcomes depend on software, workload, settings and device conditions; no independent benchmark results were supplied.

TIER 3 · 07

New OPPO Hasselblad Teleconverter Kit

The supplied Pro Max headline reference is 10× / 230mm equivalent with a 1.2m minimum focus distance. The kit and related accessories are sold separately. Local accessory compatibility and availability have not been confirmed.

TIER 3 · BATTERY KSP HELD

Battery configuration depends on version

The reference lists 8000mAh typical for non-European Pro Max hardware and 7150mAh typical for European hardware. UK-specific Pro Max hardware is not confirmed, so neither number is presented as the local product’s confirmed capacity or KSP.

The Pro Max display reference is 6.78 inches at 2772 × 1272. Its maximum listed refresh rate is up to 144Hz in supported gaming scenarios. Model-specific video focal lengths for Open Gate Capture are 0.5×, 1× and 3×.

09 / TECHNICAL REFERENCE

OPPO Find X10 Series specifications

The table collects the specific figures provided for both models. “Not specified in supplied information” means this guide does not fill the gap by assumption. These product-reference details are not confirmation of UK hardware, software build, colour or sale availability.

Product-reference specifications; UK model and configuration confirmation is outstanding.
SpecificationOPPO Find X10OPPO Find X10 Pro Max
Rear camera system200MP main + 200MP telephoto + 50MP ultra-wide; 3.2MP True Color Camera also listed.200MP main + 200MP telephoto + 200MP ultra-wide; True Color Camera also listed.
Main camera1/1.4-inch; f/1.6; 23mm equivalent; autofocus, OIS; CIPA 6.0 stabilisation listed.1/1.3-inch; f/1.5; 24mm equivalent.
Telephoto camera1/1.56-inch; f/2.6; 65mm equivalent; autofocus, OIS; CIPA 7.0 stabilisation listed.1/1.56-inch; f/2.1; 70mm equivalent; 10cm telephoto macro.
Ultra-wide camera50MP; f/2.0; 15mm equivalent; autofocus; no OIS.200MP; f/2.2; 13mm equivalent; 124° field of view; 4cm macro; no OIS.
Front camera50MP Luminous Selfie Camera; 100° field of view, autofocus and EIS; up to 4K 60fps video.50MP Luminous Selfie Camera.
True Color Camera3.2MP; 24 spectral channels; 95° field of view; 48 colour zones for photos, 108 for video; stated up to 15EV dynamic range.True Color Camera referenced; detailed component figures not specified here.
200MP photo modes23mm and 65mm in Hasselblad Hi-Res Mode under suitable lighting.13mm, 24mm and 70mm in Hasselblad Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting.
Display6.59-inch LTPO OLED; 2768 × 1272; 462 PPI; up to 2000 nits global peak, 3600 nits local peak, 1-nit minimum.6.78-inch; 2772 × 1272. Further display details not specified in supplied information.
Refresh rateAdaptive up to 120Hz; up to 144Hz in supported gaming scenarios.Up to 144Hz in supported gaming scenarios.
ProcessorMediaTek Dimensity 9600M; 3nm; octa-core 1 + 3 + 4 all-big-core configuration.MediaTek Dimensity 9600 Pro; 2nm.
Operating systemColorOS 17 listed; UK software build unconfirmed.ColorOS 17 listed; UK software build unconfirmed.
Video and creator modesOpen Gate Capture: 4096 × 3072, 4:3, up to 60fps; H.265 and O-Log2 4:2:0. Enhanced stabilisation unavailable in this mode. Company key specifications also list 8K and 4K 120fps capture modes.17-stop HDR video at 1× in standard Video mode, up to uncropped 4K60, with restrictions. Open Gate Capture: 4096 × 3072, 4:3, up to 60fps; 0.5×, 1× and 3× listed.
Battery regional referenceEurope: 7150mAh typical / 6960mAh rated. Non-Europe: 8000mAh typical / 7770mAh rated.Europe: 7150mAh typical / 6960mAh rated. Non-Europe: 8000mAh typical / 7790mAh rated.
ChargingUp to 80W wired and 50W wireless; reverse wireless charging listed.Up to 80W wired and 50W wireless.
Water and dust resistanceIP66, IP68 and IP69; controlled laboratory conditions.IP66, IP68 and IP69; controlled laboratory conditions.
Other supplied hardware detailsUSB 3.2 Gen 1, up to 5Gbps; stereo dual speakers; X-axis linear motor; ultrasonic fingerprint sensor listed.USB, speaker, motor and fingerprint component details not specified in supplied information.
UK price, stock and commercial configurationNot provided or confirmed.Not provided or confirmed.

Battery figures are explicitly labelled by regional version and do not establish which hardware, if any, will be offered in the UK. Do not treat them as one universal capacity.

10 / POWER AND CHARGING

Battery capacity and charging: regional reference

The supplied product references give two battery versions. European hardware is listed at 7150mAh typical and 6960mAh rated; non-European Find X10 is listed at 8000mAh typical and 7770mAh rated. The non-European Pro Max reference lists 8000mAh typical and 7790mAh rated. A UK-specific model and version have not been confirmed, so these are regional reference specifications, not a claim about UK stock.

WIRED CHARGING

Up to 80W

The product references list up to 80W SUPERVOOC Flash Charge. Charging times and a full-charge result are not used as a UK promise here. Maximum output requires compatible charging equipment and can vary with device status and environment.

WIRELESS CHARGING

Up to 50W

The product references list up to 50W wireless charging. A compatible wireless charger and cable are required, and the wireless charger is sold separately. Find X10 also lists reverse wireless charging support; local feature and accessory availability have not been confirmed.

Battery-life figures from separate app tests, website draft claims and laboratory DOU tests are not combined into a single estimate here. Actual endurance depends on usage, software, network and environment. For a practical feature comparison, see the flagship battery and charging details.

11 / SOFTWARE AND EVERYDAY HARDWARE

ColorOS 17, AI features and connectivity

AI feature availability is regional

The supplied sources state that AI Photo Agent is currently unavailable in Europe. Its use requires a network connection; overseas voice input is unsupported, and Style Match is listed for static images. Availability, free-use limits and account requirements depend on the feature and in-app conditions. This guide does not promise UK availability or a future rollout.

Performance and storage transfer details

The Find X10 reference lists a 16MB L3 cache, USB 3.2 Gen 1 transfer speeds up to 5Gbps, stereo dual speakers, an X-axis linear motor and an ultrasonic fingerprint sensor. The supplied product record describes the Laminar Flow Engine and Adaptive Scheduling Architecture as coordinating task recognition and resource scheduling. No independent benchmark result or verified UK variant details were supplied.

Official product graphic showing a MediaTek Dimensity 9600M chip illustration
Find X10 processor reference. The supplied specification identifies MediaTek Dimensity 9600M using a 3nm process and an all-big-core 1 + 3 + 4 CPU configuration. The graphic is product artwork, not an independent performance test.

12 / OFFICIAL CAMERA SAMPLE ASSETS

Photography examples across different scenes

The following supplied OPPO Find X10 Series product assets show portrait, nature and landscape scenes. OPPO’s supplied product-page note says its presented sample photos were captured with the Find X10 Series. These examples illustrate subject variety; they are not independent test results or a guarantee of the same outcome in every shooting condition.

OPPO Find X10 Series sample image of a cat among pink flowers beneath a blue sky
Close subject framed among flowers and foliage.
OPPO Find X10 Series sample portrait of a woman against a warm sunset and rocky landscape
Portrait against a sunset landscape.
OPPO Find X10 Series sample portrait of a smiling woman holding an apple in a garden
Portrait with garden produce in the foreground.
OPPO Find X10 Series sample landscape of a hut and a seated figure overlooking rocky islands at sunset
Wide coastal scene in warm evening light.
OPPO Find X10 Series sample with a woman and a colourful bird among green foliage
Two subjects at different positions within a leafy scene.
OPPO Find X10 Series sample portrait of a smiling woman in a red top among tall grasses
Portrait with foreground grasses and a distant landscape.

13 / HOW TO CHOOSE

How to choose the right Find X10 Series model

14 / FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

OPPO Find X10 and flagship value FAQs

Which base-model flagship phone is the best?

Stay with Find X10 when those cameras and that size are enough. Consider Pro Max for a concrete requirement such as high-resolution ultra-wide capture, telephoto macro or its specified HDR video mode. Check sustained-use evidence and UK costs before making a value claim; this page does not assume the cheaper configuration is always the better buy.

What specific needs justify considering Pro Max instead?

Regular high-resolution ultra-wide work, supported telephoto macro, the restricted Pro Max HDR video mode or a preference for a larger display are specific reasons. Compare those gains with handling and the actual price difference. If you would rarely use them, the standard model may already meet the brief.

What practical steps help with standard-model flagship value?

Start with your regular tasks: everyday photos, messaging, app switching, navigation and entertainment. Find X10 retains high-resolution main and telephoto capture while using a 50MP ultra-wide. Consider Pro Max specifically for 200MP ultra-wide work, telephoto macro, its restricted HDR video mode or a larger screen. Do not upgrade simply because the standard model lacks a suffix.

What evidence supports this guide?

Use Find X10's own samples and sustained-use evidence to judge whether it meets your needs. The supplied specifications describe capability but do not establish comparative real-world value or UK price savings. Consult the direct model comparison for line-by-line differences and verify the local battery, storage and accessory package before purchase.

What should UK buyers verify before choosing?

Confirm the local model, RAM and storage, battery version, colours, included accessories and current price. The European reference lists 7150mAh typical capacity for both models, with regional weight and runtime differences. Check the official UK listing and feature-specific software restrictions rather than assuming all global features are available.

15 / IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Disclaimers

Market and version: Specific product information, battery capacity, charging specifications, availability, and pricing may vary by market and product version. Please refer to the local OPPO product page or authorized sales channel for the most accurate and up-to-date details. The information supplied for this guide does not confirm a UK product model, local hardware version, UK sale availability, price, colour selection, RAM or storage configuration, SIM/eSIM allocation, supported bands, in-box accessories or warranty.

Product data: Unless otherwise stated, all data shown on this page is based on OPPO laboratory testing and is provided for reference only. Actual data may vary slightly depending on the usage environment, device condition, software version, and other factors. Please refer to actual results.

Software and AI: Unless otherwise stated, product interface content shown on this page, including but not limited to UI and backgrounds, is for feature demonstration only. Features may belong to different software versions, and their availability dates and regions may vary. Please refer to the actual features and interface of the software version. AI experiences may vary depending on the environment, network conditions, personal usage habits, and other factors. Please refer to actual experience.

The AI features described on the page may not be included in the software version at launch. In some countries and regions, these AI features will be updated via OTA. Please refer to the features in the actual version. An account login may be required to access certain OPPO AI features. Free-use allowances, supported services and account requirements vary by feature. Please refer to the in-app details.

OPPO AI feature availability and results may vary by region, device, software version and supported service. An internet connection is required for features that use online services. AI-generated results may be inaccurate or incomplete; please refer to actual experience. AI Photo Agent is currently listed as unavailable in Europe in the supplied sources; no UK rollout or future availability is promised here.

Camera resolution: Find X10’s 200MP capture is listed at the 23mm main and 65mm telephoto focal lengths in Hasselblad Hi-Res Mode under suitable lighting. Pro Max’s 200MP capture is listed at 13mm, 24mm and 70mm in Hasselblad Ultra-Clear Mode under suitable lighting. Actual output resolution may vary by scene. Five listed Find X10 focal lengths for Hasselblad 50MP ultra-clear photos are 15mm, 23mm, 46mm, 65mm and 130mm under suitable lighting.

Pro Max video: 17-stop HDR is available only at the 1× optical focal length in standard Video mode. It is unavailable in Pro mode, 4K 120fps, or 8K 30fps recording. Results may vary by scene, shooting conditions, and software version.

Refresh rate: The 144Hz refresh rate is available only in supported gaming scenarios. Actual experience may vary by game, settings, and device status.

Open Gate Capture and stabilisation: Find X10 supports 0.6×, 1× and 2.8×; Pro Max supports 0.5×, 1× and 3×. Both are listed at 4096 × 3072, 4:3, up to 60fps. Enhanced stabilisation is unavailable in Open Gate mode. Horizon levelling can automatically correct Z-axis tilt within 5°. Results may vary by shooting environment.

Teleconverter: The equivalent focal lengths shown for the Hasselblad Teleconverter are based on OPPO laboratory testing and software cropping. The kit and related accessories are sold separately. Results may vary by scene, lighting, and camera settings. Direct teleconverter Motion Photos are 2K; extracting Motion Photos from 4K video does not establish direct 4K output.

Battery and charging: The supplied regional reference lists Find X10 at 7150mAh typical / 6960mAh rated for Europe and 8000mAh typical / 7770mAh rated for non-European hardware. For Pro Max, it lists 7150mAh typical / 6960mAh rated for Europe and 8000mAh typical / 7790mAh rated for non-European hardware. These values do not confirm a UK product version. 80W wired and 50W wireless charging are maximum values and may vary by device status and environment. The wireless charger is sold separately.

Water and dust resistance: OPPO Find X10 and OPPO Find X10 Pro Max support IP66, IP68 and IP69 water and dust resistance. Under controlled laboratory conditions, they have been tested to meet the IP69, IP68, IP66 levels according to GB/T 4208-2017 (China) / IEC 60529-2013 (International) standards. Due to factors such as machine aging and personal usage habits, the experience may vary. Please do not charge the phone in a damp state. Avoid exposures to liquids other than fresh water (e.g. saltwater, chlorinated water, chemical liquids) as they may affect functionality.

Images: Product images are for reference only. Please refer to the actual product. OPPO’s supplied product-page note says sample photos presented there were captured with the Find X10 Series; sample images are not independent test results and do not guarantee a particular result in other conditions.

OPPO's laboratory has been accredited by China National Accreditation Service for Conformity Assessment (CNAS), and its test reports are directly mutually recognized in 106 economies worldwide, including those under the International Accreditation Forum (IAF), International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC), and Asia Pacific Accreditation Cooperation (APAC).

NEXT STEP

Choose only the capability you will use

Stay with Find X10 when those cameras and that size are enough. Consider Pro Max for a concrete requirement such as high-resolution ultra-wide capture, telephoto macro or its specified HDR video mode. Check sustained-use evidence and UK costs before making a value claim; this page does not assume the cheaper configuration is always the better buy.

These are OPPO China product-reference URLs, not UK purchase links or confirmation of UK availability.